2017 Conference Planning Team

Heather Snow
Co-Chair   
hsnow@uta.edu

Hope Garcia
Reception & Hospitality   
hope.garcia@unt.edu

Stephanie Cuellar
Sponsorships
Stephanie.Cuellar@unthsc.edu   

Hollie Smith
Sponsorships
hsmith@sfasu.edu

Latoya Oduniyi
Visitor Info/Local Arrangements
latoya.oduniyi@uta.edu

Amy Fonseca
Volunteer Coordinator
amy.fonseca@tamuc.edu

Alicia Huppe
Keynote Speakers   
Ahuppe@collin.edu

Maureen McGuinness
Mid-Managers Institute   
Maureen.McGuinness@unt.edu

Kristy Vienne
New Professionals Institute   
kristyvienne@shsu.edu

Caryn Hawkins
Website
caryn.hawkins@blinn.edu

Trisha Van Duser
Co-Chair   
Trisha.VanDuser@unthsc.edu

Jennifer Fox
Assessment & Evaluation   
jdfox@uta.edu

Paul York
Conference Chair 2018   
pyork@tamuct.edu

Danielle Davis
Educational Sessions   
danielle.davis@tamuc.edu

Jennifer Edwards
Educational Sessions and Marketing & Communication
jtedwards@tarleton.edu

Nicki McGee
Educational Sessions and Registration
Nicki.McGee@unthsc.edu

Melissa Sanders
Entertainment   
melissa.sanders@uta.edu

Daniel Vasquez
Foundation Liasion - Golf Tournament
DV04@txstate.edu   

Gene Fitch
Foundation Liasion - Silent Auction   
gene.fitch@utdallas.edu

Mike Knox
Graduate Student Experience   
mknox@wtamu.edu

Emily Mire
Graduate Student Experience   
Emily.Mire@unthsc.edu



Texas Association of College and University Student Personnel Administrators  |  tacuspa@tacuspa.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software