2018 Annual Conference Committee
Co-Chair - Paul York, Texas A&M University-Central Texas 
Co-Chair - Jamal Smith, Stephen F. Austin State University

Higher Education Law Conference 
Chair - Dan Moore, The University of Texas at Arlington

Graduate Education & Research (GEAR)
Co-Chair - Dr. Kelli Peck-Parrot, Texas A&M University 
Co-Chair - Dr. Peggy Holzweiss, Sam Houston State University

Marketing and Technology Committee 
Co-Chair - Christine Self, Texas Tech University 
Co-Chair - Caryn Hawkins, The University of Texas at Austin
Sarah Campfield, Shreiner University
Grace Lopez, University of North Texas
Daniela Venegas, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

New Professional Institute (NPI)  
Chair - Jan W. McKinneyThe University of Texas at San Antonio

TACUSPA Journal Editorial Board 
Jeff Jackson, UT Health Science Center San Antonio
Kelli Peck-Parrott, Texas A&M University
Deidra Graves Stephens, The University of Texas at Austin
Jan W. McKinney, The University of Texas at San Antonio
Ashley Spicer-Runnels, Texas State University
Ric Montelongo, Sam Houston State University
Michelle Lopez, Texas State University
Finance Advisory Board
Dr. Amanda Drum, Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi 
Dr. Keri Rogers, Lone Star College
Dr. Daniel Vasquez, Texas State University

Awards and Recognition Committee 
Chair - Dr. Michelle Lopez, Texas State University

Fellowship and Scholarship Committee 
Chair - Iliana Melendez, Texas State University

Assessment Committee
Chair - Andrea Mitchen, San Jacinto College
Chair - Dr. Amanda DrumTexas A&M University-Corpus Christi 

Nominations & Election Process 
Dana Moore, Tarleton State University
Keri Shiplet, Texas Tech University
Linda Contraras-Bullock, University of Houston-Clear Lake
Wendy Morgan, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Jim Caswell Award Committee 
Dr. Gage E. Paine, The University of Texas at Austin 
Dr. Thomas Moorman, UNT Health Science Center
Dr. Wanda Mercer, UT System

Texas Association of College and University Student Personnel Administrators  |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software