Board of Directors


President
Brandon Griggs
Texas A&M University - Central Texas
griggs@tamuct.edu

President-Elect

Molly Albart
The University of Texas at Arlington
molly@uta.edu

Director for Education and
Professional Development

Iliana Melendez
University of Houston - Clear Lake
MelendezIB@UHCL.edu

Director for Administration
Stephanie Box
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
stephanie.box@tamucc.edu

Director for Marketing
Christine Self
Texas Tech University
christine.self@ttu.edu

Director for Membership
Hope Garcia
The University of North Texas


Director for Assessment
Pamelyn Shefman
University of Houston
pshefman@central.uh.edu


Director for Research
Jennifer Edwards
Tarleton State University


Director for Technology
Caryn Hawkins
Blinn College
caryn.hawkins@blinn.edu

Treasurer
Ashley Spicer-Runnels
Texas A&M University - San Antonio
ashley.spicer-runnels@tamusa.edu

Secretary
Paulina Mazurek
The University of Texas
Health Science Center San Antonio
mazurek@uthscsa.edu


Past-President
Lisa Nagy
The University of Texas at Arlington
nagy@uta.edu

Texas Association of College and University Student Personnel Administrators  |  tacuspa@tacuspa.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software