Board of Directors


President
Lisa Nagy
The University of Texas at Arlington
nagy@uta.edu

President-Elect

Brandon Griggs
Texas A&M University - Central Texas
griggs@tamuct.edu

Director for Education and
Professional Development

Iliana Melendez
ilianam@txstate.edu

Director for Administration
Molly Albart
The University of Texas at Arlington
molly@uta.edu

Director for Marketing
Christine Self
Texas Tech University
christine.self@ttu.edu

Director for Membership
Stephanie Box
Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
stephanie.box@tamucc.edu


Director of Assessment
Pamelyn Shefman
University of Houston
pshefman@central.uh.edu


Director of Research
Jeff Jackson
The University of Texas
Health Science Center San Antonio
jacksonj3@uthscsa.edu


Director of Technology
Corey James Benson
University of Houston-Clear Lake
bensonc@uhcl.edu

Treasurer
Ashley Spicer-Runnels
Texas A&M University - San Antonio
ashley.spicer-runnels@tamusa.edu

Secretary
Paulina Mazurek
The University of Texas
Health Science Center San Antonio
mazurek@uthscsa.edu


Past-President
Adam Peck
Stephen F. Austin State University
peckae@sfasu.edu

Texas Association of College and University Student Personnel Administrators  |  tacuspa@tacuspa.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software